OPEN DOORS 360 | ARTISTS SHORTS

Have a personal sneak peek into artists studios filmed during lockdown. Painters, sculptors, actors and dancers have opened the doors to their studios and their favourite spots in West London, to deliver immersive 360 degree short films about their practice. Created by artist and filmmaker Maya Sanbar with Damian Rayne of Muse Films.

Click on the images below to find out more about each artist.

Tune in at 7pm daily between 26 June – 5 July, and explore the world of your favourite artists:

+ Fri 26 June | Danny Lane 

+ Sat 27 June | Mark Elie
+ Sun 28 June | Joe Rush

+ Mon 29 June | Piers Butler

+ Tue 30 June | Kate Daudy

+ Wed 1 July | I Sis

+ Thu 2 July | Lucille Dweck

+ Fri 3 July | Nickolas Grace

+ Sat 4 July | Alison Jackson

+ Sun 5 July | Terence Stamp

These immersive videos are best enjoyed using the YouTube app from a VR headset, phone or tablet.
2D versions will be published alongside the 360 videos.

KCAW_LOGO_LONG.png
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Newsletter 

sign up

Contact

info@kcaw.co.uk

#kcaw20