Caroline Boseley

Special Projects Curator, KCAW
Board of Trustees Primary Nottingham


Emily Candler 
Executive Director, The Exhibition Road Committee

Vicky Caplin

KCAW Special Projects
Trustee, The Sixteen Trust

Josephine Chanter 
Director of Audiences, Design Museum

Felix Conran
Designer, Maker + Son

Jennifer Conner
Director, After Nyne Publishing Group + Affordable Art Fair UK

Sue Harris 
Executive Director for Environment and Communities
Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea

Linett Kamala

Director, Lin Kam Art

Board Director, Notting Hill Carnival

Geoffrey Matthews
Secretary and Chief Executive, Chelsea Arts Club


Damian Rayne 
West London Gallery Association
Director of Gallery Bus Tour

Maya Sanbar

Chasing The Light Studio

Bolanle Tajudeen

Artist Management & Creative Consultancy 

Founder: Black Blossoms 

Piers Thompson

Portobello Radio


Caroline Worthington 
Director, Royal Society Of Sculptors



Vestalia Chilton
Director, KCAW and K+C Festival 
Director Do Good Factory

Rebecca Gremmo
Producer, KCAW

Laura Green

Volunteer Director

Scarlett Ward Bennett

Social Media Strategist

Lisa Baker
Press + Comms, KCAW